Dan Trevanion - 2010-2020

This story/photo is from: 

On 6 February 2016, ANU Law competed in the Australian Jessup Moot Final before Justice Gordon in the High Court of Australia. Later that evening in the Great Hall, her Honour announced our team as the winners of the competition, returning the trophy to ANU after 35 years.

(L-R) Imogen Saunders (Coach), James Barrett, Dan Trevanion, William Randles, Tara Peramatukorn, Matilda Gillis and Kate Ogg (Coach).