Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Barkha Basak

Program Assistant

Mr Michael Verzosa

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator

Dr Philippa Ryan

Senior Lecturer

Ms Joanne Fitzpatrick

Zoe Spaleta

Administration Officer

Ms Jehanne Teo

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ruchika Bhasin

Dr Solene Rowan

Associate Professor
Research interests: Contract Law, Torts, Commercial Law

Mr Justin McCaul

Associate Lecturer, PhD Candidate

Mr Nicolas Sylvestre

Senior Administration Officer

Ms Samantha Schofield

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Elaine Ee

Deputy Manager

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team