Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Honorary Associate Professor Martine Marich

Honorary Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Jennifer McKay

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Akshaya Kamalnath

Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Imelda Manalac

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Nicholas Castro

Dr Emma Richardson

WHS Consultant

Associate Professor Faith Gordon FHEA FRSA

Associate Professor, Deputy Associate Dean (Research)

Mr Corey Hammond

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Associate Professor Ntina Tzouvala

Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Alan Robertson

Honorary Professor

Dr R. Ian McEwin

Honorary Professor

Toni Johnson

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Dr Jessica Hambly

Senior Lecturer

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Fellow
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Honorary Senior Lecturer


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team