Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Fiona Wheeler FAAL

Emerita Professor

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor

Ven. Alex Bruce

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Advocacy, Cultural policy

Associate Professor Amelia Simpson

Associate Professor

Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Professor Andrew Macintosh


Professor Peter Bailey AM OBE

Honorary Professor

Dr Anne Macduff

Senior Lecturer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team