Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Imogen Saunders

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: International Law

William Gummow

Distinguished Professor

Anneka Ferguson

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Distinguished Professor Jane Stapleton FAAL

Emeritus Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Dr Joshua Neoh

Senior Lecturer

The Hon. Paul Finn FASSA

Honorary Professor

Professor Bill Andreen

Honorary Professor

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team