Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Judy Harrison

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Lynn DuMoulin

Honorary Associate Professor

Mr Peter Christensen

Honorary Lecturer

Mr Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology

Associate Professor Imogen Saunders

Associate Professor
Research interests: International Law

Emeritus Professor Peter Cane FBA, FASSA, FAAL

Emeritus Professor
Research interests: Administrative Law

Distinguished Professor Jane Stapleton FAAL

Emerita Professor

Professor Rebecca Monson


Associate Professor Joshua Neoh

Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and Religion, Legal Theory

Professor Robert McLaughlin

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Judith Jones

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Ron Levy

Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team