Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Harry Rolf

Centre Manager - Tech Policy Design Centre

Dr Hina Aslam

Hoffman Fellow

Ms Esther Armanious

Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator

Ms Christabel Gonsalves

Executive Asssistant

Ms Sophie Saydan

Senior Research Management Coordinator

Alyssia Fuller

Careers and Employability Administrator

Isaac James

Services Assistant

Ms Kim Szerdahelyi

Mr Jake Francis

College Student Experience Administrator

Dr Alvin Hoi-Chun Hung

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ms Gordana Dobrosavljevic

Human Resources Consultant

James Fisher


Josephine Kennedy

Administration Officer

Honorary Professor Matthew Neuhaus

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law

Associate Professor Emma Aisbett

Associate Professor

Naomi Pham

Darren FitzGerald

Honorary Associate Professor

Alfred Salih

Education Support Officer


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team