Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Amy Jefferson

Senior Finance Officer

Rosemary Coppin

College Education Services Senior Administrator

Russell Atkinson

Deputy Manager - College Education Services

Craig Brankin

College Education Services Senior Administrator

Alan Lew

Honorary Professor Ernst Willheim

Honorary Professor

Peter Sutherland

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Professor Tony Foley SFHEA

Emeritus Professor

Professor Vivien Holmes


Mr Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology

Associate Professor Kate Ogg

Associate Professor

Professor Leighton McDonald

Research interests: Administrative Law, Legal Theory

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team