Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Fiona Wheeler FAAL

Emerita Professor

Dr Gregor Urbas

Honorary Associate Professor

Ven. Alex Bruce

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor James Renwick CSC FRSN SC

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Amelia Simpson

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor James Stellios FAAL


Dr Camille Goodman

Visiting Fellow

Associate Professor Pauline Bomball

Associate Professor

Professor Jolyon Ford SFHEA


Tim Hillman

College Student Experience Senior Administrator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team