Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Mimi Vu

Education Support Officer

Dr Donald Butler


Mr Andrew Ray

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Marie Waschka

Senior Research Officer

Leslie White

Project Officer

April Tan

Finance and Project Officer

Charlen Vandervalk

Marketing and Communications Coodinator

Sok Ho Chong

Deputy Manager - Careers and Employability

Dr Anton Moiseienko


Callie Price

College Student Experience Senior Administrator

Joanne James

Development Manager

Margret Biersack

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Donna Schreuter

Honorary Professor John Lowndes OAM, FAAL

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law and Gender

Honorary Professor Lisa Strelein

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Graeme Neate

Honorary Professor

Dr Katie Watson

Honorary Lecturer


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team