Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Alfred Salih

Education Support Officer

Dr Clement Yongxi Chen


Associate Professor Stephen Thomson

Associate Professor

Jennifer Estellore

Educational Developer

Markus Ching

Education Support Officer

Jennifer Estellore

Feng Li

Education Support Officer

Mimi Vu

Education Support Officer

Professor Donald Butler

Research interests: Environmental Law

Mr Andrew Ray

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Marie Waschka

Research Fellow

April Tan

Finance and Project Officer

Charlen Vandervalk

Deputy Manager - Marketing and Communications

Dr Anton Moiseienko


Joanne James

Development Manager

Margret Biersack

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Donna Schreuter

Honorary Professor Lisa Strelein PSM

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Akshaya Kamalnath

Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team