Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Emma Richardson

WHS Consultant

Associate Professor Faith Gordon FHEA FRSA

Associate Professor, Deputy Associate Dean (Research)

Mr Corey Hammond

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Associate Professor Ntina Tzouvala

Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Alan Robertson

Honorary Professor

Dr R. Ian McEwin

Honorary Professor

Dr Jayson Lamchek

Visiting Fellow

Toni Johnson

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Dr Jessica Hambly

Senior Lecturer

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Fellow

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Professor Fiona de Londras

Honorary Professor

Ashley Rogge

Kieran Pender

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Jelena Gligorijevic

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Environmental Law

Mr Michael Verzosa

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team