Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Naomi Pham

Donna Schreuter

Honorary Professor Andrew Shepherd

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Sergio Puig

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Thomas Gray

Honorary Professor Lee Bygrave

Honorary Professor

Ms Kelsie Puklowski-Phillips

Administration Officer

Mikkolo G

Ms Caitlin Hodder

Human Resources Officer

Ha Kim

Education Support Officer

Dr Ruoying Chen

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Annika Reynolds (they/them)

Visiting Fellow

Dr Diana Anderssen

Postdoctoral Fellow

Georgia Winston

Dr Susan Bartie

Senior Lecturer

Michael Sassella

Dr Jason Chin

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Law and technology

Professor Johanna Weaver

Professor in the Practice of Cyber and Technology Policy
Research interests: Law and technology

Ms Sarah O'Connor

Research Fellow

Ms Lucy Ryrie

Events & Communications Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team