Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Judy Harrison

Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Lynn DuMoulin

Associate Professor

Pamela Taylor-Barnett

Honorary Lecturer

Peter Christensen


Dr Moeen Cheema

Senior Lecturer

Anneka Ferguson

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Molly Townes O'Brien

Associate Professor

Associate Professor George Barker

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor Paul Maharg FRSA, NTF, PFHEA

Honorary Professor

Dr Heather Roberts

Associate Professor

Professor Pauline Ridge


Dr Imogen Saunders

Senior Lecturer

Professor Peta Spender FAAL

Emerita Professor

Dr James Prest

Senior Lecturer

Emeritus Professor Peter Cane FBA, FASSA, FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Distinguished Professor Jane Stapleton FAAL

Emerita Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Dr Rebecca Monson

Associate Professor


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team