Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Megan Browne

Administration Officer

Dr Jonathan Liljeblad

Senior Lecturer

Zulqarnain Ahmad

Jason Zhang

Mr Grant Melvin

Education Support Officer

Professor Anne Brunon-Ernst

Visting Fellow

Professor Kevin Jon Heller


Dr Sebastien Lacrampe

Senior Research Development Officer

Professor Linda Mulcahy

Research interests: civil law, Public law, The Judicial System

Lisa Johnson

PhD Candidate

Ms Emma Bray

Human Resources Consultant

Dr Esme Shirlow

Senior Lecturer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team