Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Daniel Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor, Director - Military Law Program

Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC


Professor Don Greig FASSA

Emeritus Professor

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer

Professor Geoffrey Skillen

Honorary Professor

Emeritus Professor Jim Davis FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Donald Rothwell FAAL

Professor of Law

Dr Gregor Urbas

Honorary Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team