Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Linda Jian

Administration Officer

Robyne Anderson

Administration Officer

Dr Ntina Tzouvala

Senior Lecturer

Natalie Martschuk

Honorary Professor Alan Robertson

Honorary Professor

Rachel Kirk

Campus Visitor

Dr Robert McEwin

Honorary Professor

Dr Jayson Lamchek

Visiting Fellow

Sara Case

Dr Cassandra Steer


Toni Johnson

Achalie Kumarage

LRSJ Project Officer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team