Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Mr Michael Morison

PhD Candidate

Diep Ho

Senior Finance Officer

Mr Benjamin Paine

Research Services Officer

Chief Justice Robert French AC

Distinguished Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law

Mr Suresh Nanwani

Honorary Associate Professor

Mr Henry Burmester

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law, Constitutional Law

Dr David Connery

Honorary Associate Professor

Amy Begley


Ying Kang

Administration Officer

Madison Ashurst

Administration Officer

Szabina Horvath

PhD Candidate

Alice Taylor

PhD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team