Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Amelia Simpson

Associate Professor

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Advocacy, Cultural policy

Professor Andrew Macintosh


Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Dr Anne Macduff

Senior Lecturer

Professor Richard Chisholm AM

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Family law

Anne McNaughton

Senior Lecturer, PhD Candidate

Richard Refshauge

Distinguished Professor
Research interests: Civil litigation

Professor Anthony Connolly


Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team