Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Jessica Hambly

Postdoctoral Fellow

Desmond Ko

Daniel Livesey

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Research Fellow

Kellie Toole

Campus Visitor

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Professor Fiona de Londras

Honorary Professor

Ashley Rogge

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Roy Chan

Mr John Eldridge

Honorary Lecturer

Manami Takekoshi

Campus Visitor

Kieran Pender

Visiting Fellow

Manasa Pappu


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team