Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Victoria Lambropoulos

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Employment law, Labour Law

Dr Phillip Drew CD

Associate Professor
Research interests: Legal capacity building

Leila Kouatly

Program Administrator

Kim Lester

Web Writer and Content Producer

Mr Muhammad Ammad

Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator

Francesca Baas Becking

Senior Research Development Officer

Chief Justice Robert French AC

Distinguished Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law

Mr Suresh Nanwani

Honorary Associate Professor

Mr Henry Burmester

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law, Constitutional Law

Mr John Seymour

Honorary Professor

Mr Yoshida Hiroaki

Campus Visitor

Dr David Connery

Adjunct Associate Professor

Professor Akira Kurata

Visiting Fellow

Mr Michael Hannaford

IT Officer (Programming)

Dini Zhang

Finance Administrator

Katherine Kwan

Course Support Officer

Denzil Ray

Course Support Officer

Thao Tran

Course Support Officer


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team