Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Professor Simon Bronitt

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer

The Hon. Paul Finn FASSA

Honorary Professor

Daniel Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor, Director - Military Law Program

Professor Christopher Ward

Honorary Professor

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC


Professor Geoffrey Skillen

Honorary Professor

Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team