Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Toni Johnson

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Dr Jessica Hambly

Senior Lecturer

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Research Fellow

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Professor Fiona de Londras

Honorary Professor

Ashley Rogge

Roy Chan

Kieran Pender

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Jelena Gligorijevic

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Environmental Law

Mr Michael Verzosa

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator

Associate Professor Philippa Ryan

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Zoe Spaleta

Senior College Administrator

Ruchika Bhasin

Melissa Wallace

Services Officer

Professor Solene Rowan

Honorary Professor

Mr Nicolas Sylvestre

Deputy Manager - College Student Experience


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team