Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Mr Michael Morison

PhD Candidate

Dr Will Bateman

Senior Lecturer

OPC Admin

Mr Benjamin Paine

Research Services Officer

Louise Knox

Associate Professor Greg Weeks

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Phillip Drew CD

Honorary Associate Professor

Chief Justice Robert French AC

Distinguished Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law

Mr Suresh Nanwani

Honorary Associate Professor

Mr Henry Burmester

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law, Constitutional Law

Dr John Seymour

Honorary Professor

Dr David Connery

Honorary Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team