Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer

Professor James Renwick CSC SC

Honorary Professor

Emeritus Professor Jim Davis FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Donald Rothwell FAAL

Professor of Law

Dr James Popple

Honorary Professor

Professor John McMillan AO

Emeritus Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law, Administrative law

Ms Elizabeth Keogh

Honorary Lecturer

Martijn Wilder AM

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Climate change

Emerita Professor Robin Creyke AO

Emeritus Professor

Professor Fiona Wheeler FAAL

Emerita Professor

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor

Ven. Alex Bruce

Honorary Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team