Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor John McMillan AO

Emeritus Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law, Administrative law

Professor Donald Rothwell FAAL

Professor of Law

Dr James Popple

Honorary Professor

Emerita Professor Robin Creyke AO

Emeritus Professor

Ms Elizabeth Keogh

Honorary Lecturer

Martijn Wilder AM

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Climate change

Ven. Alex Bruce

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor Fiona Wheeler FAAL

Emerita Professor

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Amelia Simpson

Associate Professor

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Advocacy, Cultural policy

Professor Andrew Macintosh


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team