Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Neha Mishra


Dr Akshaya Kamalnath

Senior Lecturer

Dr Mareike Riedel

Grand Challenge Research Fellow

Dr Ankita Gagrani

Research Services Officer

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Imelda Manalac

Senior Administration Officer

Nicholas Castro

Ms Tevvi Bullock

Education Support Officer

Ms Marissa Donaghue

Administration Officer

Dr Stephanie Koorey

Research Fellow

Dr Emma Richardson

WHS Consultant

Dr Faith Gordon

Senior Lecturer

Mr Corey Hammond

Human Resources Officer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team