Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor James Renwick CSC FRSN FAAL SC

Honorary Professor

Professor Andrew Macintosh


Dr James Popple FAAL

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Dr Anne Macduff

Senior Lecturer

Martijn Wilder AM

Honorary Professor

Anne McNaughton

Senior Lecturer, PhD Candidate
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law

Professor Anthony Connolly

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor

Professor Asmi Wood


Professor Richard Chisholm AM

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Daniel Stewart

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Administrative Law, Administrative Law

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team