Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Donna Schreuter

Honorary Professor John Lowndes OAM, FAAL

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law and Gender

Honorary Professor Lisa Strelein PSM

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Graeme Neate

Honorary Professor

Dr Katie Watson

Honorary Lecturer

Honorary Associate Professor Martine Marich

Honorary Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Jennifer McKay

Honorary Professor

Theresa Storey

Dr Akshaya Kamalnath

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Private Law, Regulatory Law and Policy

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Imelda Manalac

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Nicholas Castro

Ms Marissa Donaghue

College Education Services Administrator

Dr Emma Richardson

WHS Consultant

Associate Professor Faith Gordon FHEA

Associate Professor, Deputy Associate Dean (Research)

Mr Corey Hammond

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Associate Professor Ntina Tzouvala

Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Alan Robertson

Honorary Professor

Dr R. Ian McEwin

Honorary Professor

Dr Jayson Lamchek

Visiting Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team