Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Ms Netta Goussac

Honorary Lecturer

Jennifer Estellore

Educational Developer

Markus Ching

Education Support Officer

Markus Ching

Jennifer Estellore

Emma Lin

College Student Experience Administrator

Feng Li

Education Support Officer

Temiloluwa Oladiji

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Dongli Ma

Education Support Officer

Mimi Vu

Education Support Officer

Dr Donald Butler


Mr Andrew Ray

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Marie Waschka

Senior Research Officer

Leslie White

Project Officer

April Tan

Finance and Project Officer

Charlen Vandervalk

Marketing and Communications Coodinator

Sok Ho Chong

Deputy Manager - Careers and Employability

Dr Anton Moiseienko


Joanne James

Development Manager

Margret Biersack

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team