Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Anne Macduff

Senior Lecturer

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor

Anne McNaughton

Senior Lecturer, PhD Candidate

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Advocacy, Cultural policy

Professor Anthony Connolly


Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Professor Richard Chisholm AM

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Family law

Professor Asmi Wood


Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Daniel Stewart

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team