Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Gregor Urbas

Honorary Associate Professor

Associate Professor Amelia Simpson

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor James Renwick CSC FRSN FAAL SC

Honorary Professor

Professor Andrew Macintosh


Dr James Popple FAAL

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Dr Anne Macduff

Senior Lecturer

Martijn Wilder AM

Honorary Professor

Anne McNaughton

Senior Lecturer, PhD Candidate
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Professor Michael Kobetsky

Honorary Professor
Research interests: International Law

Professor Anthony Connolly


Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team