Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Ms Elaine Ee

Deputy Manager

Thomas Fearon

Professor Donald Anton

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Bill Campbell AO, PSM, QC

Honorary Professor

Megan Browne

Administration Officer

Dr Jonathan Liljeblad

Senior Lecturer

Zulqarnain Ahmad

Jason Zhang

Mr Grant Melvin

Education Support Officer

Professor Anne Brunon-Ernst

Visting Fellow

Professor Kevin Jon Heller


Dr Sebastien Lacrampe

Senior Research Development Officer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team