Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Amy Jefferson

Senior Finance Officer

Rosemary Coppin

College Education Services Senior Administrator

Russell Atkinson

Deputy Manager - College Education Services

Craig Brankin

College Education Services Senior Administrator

Alan Lew

Peter Sutherland

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Honorary Professor Ernst Willheim

Honorary Professor

Mr Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology

Professor Tony Foley SFHEA

Emeritus Professor

Professor Vivien Holmes


Associate Professor Matthew Zagor

Associate Professor, Director of Law Reform and Social Justice

Emeritus Professor Mick Dodson AM

Emeritus Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team