Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor

Professor Asmi Wood


Professor Richard Chisholm AM

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Daniel Stewart

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Administrative Law

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team