Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Anita Fitch

Stacey Lamberth

Amy Jefferson

Senior Finance Officer

Rosemary Coppin

College Education Services Senior Administrator

Alan Lew

Honorary Professor Ernst Willheim

Honorary Professor

Peter Sutherland

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Mr Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology

Professor Tony Foley SFHEA

Emeritus Professor

Professor Vivien Holmes


Associate Professor Ron Levy

Associate Professor

Ryan Goss

Associate Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team