Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Glenda Bloomfield

Honorary Lecturer

Graeme Blank

Honorary Lecturer
Research interests: Insolvency Law, Family law

Helen Rodriguez

Honorary Lecturer

Judy Harrison

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Lynn DuMoulin

Associate Professor

Pamela Taylor-Barnett

Honorary Lecturer

Peter Christensen


Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology, Blockchain

Dr Skye Saunders

Honorary Associate Professor

Barry Yau

Senior Lecturer

Professor Tony Foley SFHEA

Emeritus Professor

Ben Battcock

Research interests: Professional Legal Education

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team