Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor, Director - Military Law Program

Professor Christopher Ward

Honorary Professor

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC


Professor Geoffrey Skillen

Honorary Professor

Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Dr Dilan Thampapillai

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Contracts, Intellectual Property Law

Dr Gregor Urbas

Honorary Associate Professor

Professor Don Greig FASSA

Emeritus Professor

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer

Professor James Renwick CSC SC

Honorary Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team