Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Advocacy, Cultural policy

Anne McNaughton

Senior Lecturer, PhD Candidate

Professor Nicholas Seddon

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law of Obligations

Professor Anthony Connolly


Professor Richard Chisholm AM

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Family law

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Richard Refshauge

Distinguished Professor
Research interests: Civil litigation

Professor Asmi Wood


Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Daniel Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor, Director - Military Law Program

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team