Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Sharon Elliott

Educational Developer

Vera Joveska

Alan Lew

Dr Tushar Das

Honorary Lecturer

Bradley Chenoweth

Visiting Fellow

Ernst Willheim

Visiting Fellow

Mr Clive Williams MG

Campus Visitor

Dale Stephens

Campus Visitor

Pamela Taylor-Barnett

Honorary Lecturer

Peter Christensen


Barry Yau

Senior Lecturer

Scott Chamberlain

Entrepreneurial Fellow
Research interests: Law and technology, Blockchain

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team