Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Fiona Preston

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator

Claire Sutton

Program Assistant

Russell Atkinson

Administration Officer

Craig Brankin

Administration Officer

Sharon Elliott

Educational Developer

Edwina Breingan

Senior Administration Officer

Jane Friel

Education Support Officer

Marina Lobastov

Educational Developer

Anna Carrick

Human Resources Consultant

Bradley Chenoweth

Visiting Fellow

Ernst Willheim

Visiting Fellow


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team