Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Radhika Chaudhri

PhD Candidate

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Senior Lecturer

Dr Jessica Hambly

Postdoctoral Fellow

Daniel Livesey

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Research Fellow

Kellie Toole

Campus Visitor

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Professor Fiona de Londras

Honorary Professor

Ashley Rogge

Global Engagement & Partnerships Coordinator

Roy Chan

Manami Takekoshi

Campus Visitor

Kieran Pender

Visiting Fellow

Dr Jelena Gligorijevic


Mr Michael Verzosa

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team