Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Associate Professor Esme Shirlow

Associate Professor

Katherine Waterford

PhD Candidate

Dr Paul Taylor

Visiting Fellow

Professor Robert McCorquodale


Ms Grace Knott

Campus Visitor

Professor Mark Findlay

Honorary Professor

Professor Robyn Ferrell

Honorary Professor

Ms Margaret Castles

Campus Visitor

Mr Dale Newbery

Education Support Officer

Narelle Bedford

PhD Candidate

Kathleen McCarron

PhD Candidate

Isaiah Okorie

PhD Candidate

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team