Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Anthony Connolly


Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Anthony Hopkins

Associate Professor

Professor Simon Bronitt

Honorary Professor

Professor Asmi Wood


The Hon. Paul Finn FASSA

Honorary Professor

Cameron Roles

Senior Lecturer

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Daniel Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor, Director - Military Law Program

Professor Christopher Ward

Honorary Professor

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team