Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Judith Jones

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Ron Levy

Associate Professor

Dr Kate Ogg

Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Ryan Goss

Associate Professor
Research interests: Constitutional Law, Human Rights Law

Professor Kim Rubenstein FAAL, FASSA

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Sarah Heathcote

Associate Professor

Professor Leighton McDonald

Research interests: Administrative law, legal theory

Emeritus Professor Stephen Bottomley FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Emerita Professor Margaret Thornton FASSA, FAAL

Emerita Professor

Dr Stephen Tang

Honorary Lecturer

Professor Mark Nolan SFHEA

Honorary Professor

Professor Tim Bonyhady AM, FAAH, FASSA


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team