Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Donald Butler


Mr Andrew Ray

Visiting Fellow
Research interests: Administrative Law

Marie Waschka

Senior Research Officer

Leslie White

Project Officer

April Tan

Finance and Project Officer

Charlen Vandervalk

Marketing and Communications Coodinator

Dr Anton Moiseienko


Joanne James

Development Manager

Margret Biersack

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Donna Schreuter

Honorary Professor John Lowndes OAM, FAAL

Honorary Professor
Research interests: Law and Gender

Honorary Professor Lisa Strelein PSM

Honorary Professor

Honorary Professor Graeme Neate

Honorary Professor

Dr Katie Watson

Honorary Lecturer

Honorary Associate Professor Martine Marich

Honorary Associate Professor

Honorary Professor Jennifer McKay

Honorary Professor

Associate Professor Akshaya Kamalnath

Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and technology

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Imelda Manalac

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team