Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Daniel Stewart

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Administrative Law

Sir Anthony Mason AC KBE

Distinguished Professor

Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Associate Professor
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Professor David Hambly FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Professor Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC

Research interests: Law and Social Justice

Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL

Emeritus Professor

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Criminal Law, Administrative Law

Professor Don Greig FASSA

Emeritus Professor

Professor Donald Rothwell FAAL

Professor of Law

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team