Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Brett Walker

Honorary Lecturer

Associate Professor Vivien Holmes

Associate Professor

Dr Colin James

Senior Lecturer

Er-Kai Wang

Associate Lecturer, Sub-Dean, Graduate Certificate Migration Law

Craig Collins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Mr Gabor Hajdu FHEA

Honorary Lecturer

Mr David Catanzariti

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Elizabeth Curran

Honorary Associate Professor

Associate Professor Gary Tamsitt

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Graduate Destinations

Glenda Bloomfield

Honorary Lecturer

Graeme Blank

Honorary Lecturer
Research interests: Insolvency Law, Family law

Professor Kim Rubenstein FAAL, FASSA

Honorary Professor

Professor Stephen Bottomley FAAL


Professor Leighton McDonald

Research interests: Administrative law, legal theory

Dr Stephen Tang

Honorary Lecturer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team