Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Zulqarnain Ahmad

Jason Zhang

Professor Kevin Jon Heller

Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Dr Sebastien Lacrampe

Senior Research Development Officer

Professor Linda Mulcahy


Associate Professor Esme Shirlow

Associate Professor

Professor Mark Findlay

Honorary Professor

Jo McCurry

College Student Experience Administrator

Ms Nicole King

Student and Education Support Manager

Mr Phillip Tweedie

Professor Sally Wheeler OBE, MRIA, FAcSS, FAAL

Dean and Deputy Vice-Chancellor for International Strategy
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Professor Jeremy Farrall


Associate Professor Will Bateman

Associate Professor

OPC Admin

Mr Benjamin Paine

Research Services Officer

Professor Greg Weeks

Research interests: Administrative Law, Administrative Law

Associate Professor Phillip Drew CD

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Chief Justice Robert French AC

Distinguished Professor

Dr David Connery

Honorary Associate Professor

Naomi Carde

SJD Candidate


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team