Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Skye Saunders

Honorary Associate Professor

Ben Battcock

Research interests: Professional Legal Education

Professor Tony Foley SFHEA

Emeritus Professor

Brett Walker

Honorary Lecturer

Associate Professor Vivien Holmes

Associate Professor

Dr Colin James

Senior Lecturer

Er-Kai Wang

Associate Lecturer, Sub-Dean, Graduate Certificate Migration Law

Craig Collins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Mr Gabor Hajdu FHEA

Honorary Lecturer

Mr David Catanzariti

Honorary Lecturer

Dr Elizabeth Curran

Honorary Associate Professor

Associate Professor Gary Tamsitt

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Graduate Destinations

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team